STANDING COMMITTEES

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Herman Walter **Co-Chair:** John Kramer

PUBLIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dave Delgado **Co-Chair:** Marvin Watson

ZONING COMMITTEE

Chairman: Frank Lomeli **Co-Chair:** Claudell Johnson

PUBLIC SAFETY & EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Marvin Watson **Co-Chair:** Herman Walter

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Claudell Johnson **Co-Chair:** Frank Lomeli

VETERANS'S AND TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Chairman: John Kramer **Co-Chair:** Dave Delgado

Barbara Ganschow 155 S. Orchard Hillside, IL 60162 Term Expires: 4/30/2023

Lorenzo Webber 4908 Butterfield Road