Village President

Board of Trustees

Village Clerk

Village Administration

Office Hours

Boards & Commissions

Illinois Officials

Voting Precincts


Board of Trustees


John N. Kramer

Chairperson: Finance, Licensing and Ordinance Review Committeee, Economic Development, Public Works

Additional Links

Standing Committees

Community Relations

Finance, Licensing, Ordinance Review


Planning, Zoning, Legislative

Public Safety

Public Works, Inspection Services, Economic Development

Designed by: MM Web Design