Village President

Board of Trustees

Village Clerk

Village Administration

Office Hours

Boards & Commissions

Illinois Officials

Voting Precincts


United Stated Congress



Mark Kirk (R)
John C. Kluczynksi Federal Building
230 S. Dearborn #3900
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-886-3506
Fax: 312-886-3514 


Richard Durbin (D)
John C. Kluczynksi Federal Building
230 S. Dearborn #3892
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312.353-4952
Fax: 312-353-0150



Luis V. Gutierrez (D) 4th District
3210 West North Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone 773.324.0774
Fax: 773.324.0776




Danny K. Davis (D) 7th District
2746 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone 773.533.7520
Fax: 773.533.7520



Illinois General Assembly


State Senators

Kimberly A. Lightford 4th District
218B Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone 217.782.8505


10001 W Roosevelt Road Suite 202
Westchester, IL 60154
Phone 708.343.7444
Fax 708.343.7400


Michael J. Madigan

300 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706

6500 South Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60629
Phone 773.581.8000
Fax 773.581.9414 


State Representatives

Emanuel "Chris" Welch 7th District
266-S Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-8120


10055 Roosevelt Road Suite E
Westchester, IL 60154
Phone 708.450.1000
Fax 708.450.1104


Illinois Government Officials



Bruce Rauner 

Lieutenant Governor

Evelyn Sanguinetti

Attorney General

Lisa Madigan

Secretary of State

Jesse White


Leslie Geissler Munger


Michael Frerichs - (D)
219 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-2211
Fax: 217-785-2777



Cook County Officials


President of the Cook County Board of Commissioners

Toni Preckwinkle

County Clerk of Cook County

David D. Orr

Sheriff of Cook County

Thomas J. Dart

Treasurer of Cook County

Maria Pappas

Assessor of Cook County

Joseph Berrios

Cook County Commissioner

Jeffery Tobolski 16th District

Elizabeth Ann Doody Gorman 17th District

Related Links

Voting Precincts Information